Routine services on compressors, dryers, vacuum pumps and filtration

9 Apr 2021

Please be advised there may be a disruption to Compressed Air and Vacuum Services to the affected areas mentioned in the attached spreadsheet, to allow routine services on compressors, dryers, vacuum pumps and filtration replacement to be carried out as required.

Affected Areas and Dates

Contractor Contact details: John Scatchard, Mobile# 0408 295 367

For changes to proposed schedule, please contact within 48hrs of notification:

  • Name: Dianne Nicolazzo – Business Support Specialist

·        Call: 1300 266 773

·        Email: service@sullair.com.au

 

UQ Property & Facilities Contact details:

PRECINCT 2

                Name: Jeremy Moynihan

                Mobile No: 0427 950365

                Email Address: j.moynihan@pf.uq.edu.au

PRECINCT 3

                Name: Craig Schaumburg

                Mobile No: 0401 717 487

                Email Address: c.schaumburg@uq.edu.au

PRECINCT 4

                Name: Robert Dore

                Mobile No: 0434 602 556

                Email Address: r.dore@pf.uq.edu.au

GATTON

                Name: Scott Lennon

                Mobile No: 0448 180 685

                Email Address: s.lennon@uq.edu.au

REMOTE SITES

                Name: Steve Lawler

                Mobile No: 0418 189 996

                Email Address: s.lawler@pf.uq.edu.au

LONG POCKET

                Name: Petar Validzic

                Mobile No: 0447 326 059

                Email Address: p.validzic@uq.edu.au

We apologise for the inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your understanding during this time.

Return to Road and Building works

Latest