Disruption to compressed air and vacuum services across various UQ locations

10 Aug 2021

There may be a disruption to Compressed Air and Vacuum Services to the affected areas mentioned in the excel spreadsheet, to allow routine services on compressors, dryers, vacuum pumps and filtration replacement to be carried out as required.

Affected Areas

  • Please refer to attached excel spreadsheet for specific details

When

  • Start: Monday 16 August
  • Finish Friday 20 August
  • Times: 7:30am – 3:30pm
  • Please refer to attached excel spreadsheet for specific details

Contractor Contact details

John Scatchard

  • Mobile: 0408 295 367

 

For changes to proposed schedule, please contact within 48hrs of notification:

Dianne Nicolazzo – Business Support Specialist

·        Call: 1300 266 773

·        Email: service@sullair.com.au

UQ Property &Facilities Contact details:

 PRECINCT 2

              Name: Jeremy Moynihan

              Mobile No: 0427 950365

              Email Address: j.moynihan@pf.uq.edu.au

PRECINCT 3

              Name: Craig Schaumburg

              Mobile No: 0401 717 487

              Email Address: c.schaumburg@uq.edu.au

PRECINCT 4

              Name: Robert Dore

              Mobile No: 0434 602 556

              Email Address: r.dore@pf.uq.edu.au

GATTON

              Name: Taylor Jeffreys

              Mobile No: 0419 557 635

              Email Address: t.jeffreys@uq.edu.au

REMOTE SITES

              Name: Steve Lawler

              Mobile No: 0418 189 996

              Email Address: s.lawler@pf.uq.edu.au

LONG POCKET

              Name: Petar Validzic

              Mobile No: 0447 326 059

              Email Address: p.validzic@uq.edu.au

We apologise for the inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your patience during this time.

For more information on campus shutdowns, disruptions and road closures please refer to the Property and Facilities Division Road and buildings works page.

Questions and feedback:

PF Assist
Property and Facilities

Latest