Disruption to Compressed Air and Vacuum Services

9 Nov 2021

Please be advised here may be a disruption to Compressed Air and Vacuum Services to allow routine services.

Affected Areas

When

  • Start: Monday 22 November
  • Finish: Monday 29 November
  • When: 7:00am to 3:30pm
    • Please refer to schedule for specific details

Additional Work details

  • These services will be on compressors, dryers, vacuum pumps and filtration replacement to be carried out as required.

Contractor Contact details:

John Scatchard,

  • Call: 0408 295 367

For changes to proposed schedule, please contact within 48hrs of notification:

Dianne Nicolazzo, Business Support Specialist

UQ Property &Facilities Contact details:

                PRECINCT 2

                Name: Jeremy Moynihan

                Mobile No: 0427 950365

                Email Address: j.moynihan@pf.uq.edu.au

                PRECINCT 3

                Name: Craig Schaumburg

                Mobile No: 0401 717 487

                Email Address: c.schaumburg@uq.edu.au

PRECINCT 4

                Name: Robert Dore

                Mobile No: 0434 602 556

                Email Address: r.dore@pf.uq.edu.au

GATTON

                Name: Taylor Jeffreys

                Mobile No: 0419 557 635

                Email Address: t.jeffreys@uq.edu.au

REMOTE SITES

                Name: Steve Lawler

                Mobile No: 0418 189 996

                Email Address: s.lawler@pf.uq.edu.au

LONG POCKET

                Name: Matt Schneider

                Mobile No: 0447 144 524

                Email Address: matt.schneider@uq.edu.au

Name: Petar Validzic

Mobile No: 0447 326 059

                Email Address: p.validzic@uq.edu.au

We apologise for the inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your patience during this time.

For more information on campus shutdowns, disruptions and road closures please refer to the Property and Facilities Division Road and buildings works page.

Questions and feedback:

PF Assist
Property and Facilities

Latest