Compressed Air and Vacuum Services to UQ Sites

3 Mar 2022

Please be advised, there may be a disruption to Compressed Air and Vacuum Services to the affected areas mentioned below,

Affected Areas

When

  • Start date: Mon 14 March
  • End Wednesday 16 March
  • Times: 7:30am – 3:30pm
  • Refer attached Excel Spread Sheet for details.

Additional Work details

  • These works are to allow routine services on compressors, dryers, vacuum pumps and filtration replacement to be carried out as required.

Contractor Contact details: John Scatchard, Mobile# 0408 295 367

For changes to proposed schedule, please contact within 48hrs of notification:

  • Name: Dianne Nicolazzo – Business Support Specialist

·        Call: 1300 266 773

·        Email: service@sullair.com.au

 

UQ Property &Facilities Contact details:

PRECINCT 2

            Name: Jeremy Moynihan

            Mobile No: 0427 950365

            Email Address: j.moynihan@pf.uq.edu.au

PRECINCT 3

            Name: Scott Newton

            Mobile No: 0456 929 995

            Email Address: s.newton@uq.edu.au

PRECINCT 4

            Name: Robert Dore

            Mobile No: 0434 602 556

            Email Address: r.dore@pf.uq.edu.au

GATTON

            Name: Taylor Jeffreys

            Mobile No: 0419 557 635

            Email Address: t.jeffreys@uq.edu.au

REMOTE SITES

            Name: Steve Lawler

            Mobile No: 0418 189 996

            Email Address: s.lawler@pf.uq.edu.au

LONG POCKET

Name: Petar Validzic

Mobile No: 0447 326 059

            Email Address: p.validzic@uq.edu.au

We apologise for the inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your patience during this time. For more information on campus shutdowns, disruptions and road closures please refer to the Property and Facilities Division Road and buildings works page.

Questions and feedback:

PF Assist
Property and Facilities

Latest